Video: Illamasqua tutorial for pale skin

Finding the right products for pale skin can be a minefield, so I was really excited when Illamasqua said they were going to do a tutorial on how to use their products on pale skin. They kindly asked if I would be their model for the video and the fantastic Clare, who is one of their trainers, used a whole heap of Illamasqua products to create an easy day time look for those with fairer skin tones.

I hope you enjoy it!


What Clare used:
Hydra Veil: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/hydra-veil
Skinbase Foundation in 3.5: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/skin-base-foundation-in-3-5
Skin Base Lift in Light 1: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/skin-base-lift-light-1
Cream Pigment in Hollow: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/hollow-cream-pigment
Loose Powder in 010: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/loose-powder-lp-010
Eyebrow Cake in Peek: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/peek-eye-brow-cake
Reflection Palette: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/reflection-palette
Powder Eyeshadow in Bronx: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/bronx-powder-eye-shadow
Powder Eyeshadow in Vernau: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/powder-eye-shadow-in-vernau
Precision Gel Liner: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/precision-gel-liner
Masquara: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/raven-masquara
Sculpting Duo: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/sculpting-powder-duo-lumos-heliopolis
Velvet Blusher in Sleek: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/velvet-blusher-sleek
Lip Colouring Pencil in Spell: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-colouring-pencil-in-spell
Glamore Lipstick in Soaked: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/satin-lipstick-soaked
Lip Colouring Pencil in Temptress: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-colouring-pencil-in-temptress Glamore Lipstick in Glissade: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/satin-lipstick-glissade
Lip Colouring Pencil in Indecent: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-colouring-pencil-in-indecent
Glamore Lipstick in Luster: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/satin-lipstick-luster

Brushes Used: 
Foundation Brush: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/foundation-brush
Highlighter Brush: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/highlighter-brush
Contour Brush: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/contour-brush
Angled Brush: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/angled-brush
Blending Brush: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/blending-brush
Eyeshadow Brush: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/eye-shadow-brush
Lip Brush: http://www.illamasqua.com/shop/lip-brush-with-cover

Will you be trying out this look at home?

No comments

Post a Comment

© Tales of a Pale Face | UK beauty blog | All rights reserved.
Blog Layout Created by pipdig